Spécification d'ordinateur portable Haier X107

Votre compagnon voyage. Avec cet appareil, vous pouvez être de manière innovante et personnalisée de maintenir des connexions lisses avec des amis, la fonctionnalité beaucoup, beaucoup de choix 10.1 "1024 * 600 Atom N270 Intel 945GSE + ICH7 1G MB MEM DDR2: 400 / 533MHz, 1 ...

Spécification d'ordinateur portable Haier X110

Equipé du dernier processeur Intel Atom Atom, offrant des performances en douceur, avec 10.1 pouces écran large CrystalBrite LED rétro-éclairé, conformément à la conception actuelle de la plupart des sites. 160G équipé énorme disque dur, lecteur multi-en-une carte et intégré ...

Spécification d'ordinateur portable Haier X210

écran d'affichage 10.1 pouces LED rétro-éclairé apportera haute définition, l'expérience visuelle lumineux, petits et puissants processeurs et le disque dur de grande capacité seront re-mesurer la taille et le poids de l'ordinateur portable. 10.1 "1024 * 600 Atom N270 Intel 945GSE + ICH7 ...

Spécification d'ordinateur portable Haier X220

Le 10.1 pouces haute définition à large bande vous apportera des photos et beau impact de l'expérience de visionnement mobile. design compact X220, seulement 1.3 kg de poids, faire pivoter l'écran, doux éclat et le fuselage rationalisée élégant va grandement attirer tout le monde est ...

Spécification d'ordinateur portable Haier T3

T3 en utilisant la conception de ProFile classique, démontrer de rationaliser et de style de la mode, la portabilité et de fournir une image professionnelle forte. Conçu pour les utilisateurs les plus exigeants, assurant la sécurité des données critiques. 13.3 "1366X768 Intel SU2300 Processorz ...

Spécification d'ordinateur portable Haier T3B

La nouvelle T3B a communications complètes et des outils de gestion. 802.11 b / g technologie sans fil offre une connexion sans fil solide, Gigabit Ethernet, la connectivité Bluetooth et la technologie améliorée, vous créez un environnement de travail très intelligent, flexible. ...

Spécification d'ordinateur portable Haier T5

A un nouveau bloc-notes T5, la vie créative et profiter du monde de l'Internet. Ce paragraphe de l'ordinateur portable avec écran large haute définition LED, peut fournir aux utilisateurs une expérience multimédia riche. En outre, les utilisateurs peuvent également ...

page 1 of 2

Haier X109 Laptop specification

Each person or item is available in different styles, colors, to show its own personality to the outside world . 10.1-inch size, you can easily put it into your bag. Appearance of a rich personality,…

Haier X107 Laptop specification

Your journey companion. With this device, you can be innovative and personalized manner to maintain smooth connections with friends, functionality lot, plenty of choice 10.1″ 1024*600 Atom N270 Intel 945GSE+ICH7 1G MB MEM DDR2: 400/533MHz,1…

Haier X110 Laptop specification

Equipped with the latest Intel   Atom   Atom processor, providing smooth performance, with 10.1-inch LED-backlit CrystalBrite widescreen, consistent with the current design of most websites. 160G equipped with massive hard drive, multi-in-one card reader and built-in…

Haier X210 Laptop specification

10.1-inch LED backlit display screen will bring high-definition, bright visual experience, small and powerful processors and large capacity hard disk will be re-measure the size and weight of notebook. 10.1″ 1024*600 Atom N270 Intel 945GSE+ICH7…

Haier X220 Laptop specification

The 10.1-inch high-definition broadband will bring you pictures and beautiful impact of mobile viewing experience. X220’s compact design, only 1.3 kg of weight, rotate screen, soft luster and sleek streamlined fuselage will greatly attract everyone’s…

Haier T3 Laptop specification

T3 using the classic ProFile design, demonstrate to streamline and fashion style, portability and provide a strong professional image. Designed for the most demanding user, providing security for critical data. 13.3″ 1366X768 Intel  SU2300 Processorz…

Haier T3B Laptop specification

The new T3B has complete communications and management tools. 802.11 b / g wireless technology provides a solid wireless connection, Gigabit Ethernet, Bluetooth connectivity and enhanced technology, you create a highly intelligent, flexible work environment.…

Haier T3C Laptop specification

All are no longer trivial. New Thin and Light T3C notebook computers in smart, beautiful design combines the powerful capabilities of mobile and entertainment can be described as perfection. T3C not only have the functionality…

Haier T5 Laptop specification

Has a new T5 notebook computers, creative life and enjoy the Internet world. This paragraph Notebook Computer with LED high-definition widescreen display, can provide users with a rich multimedia experience. In addition, users can also…

Page 1 of 2

  • 1
  • 2